Contact

“I am here to be part of history, because this is history in the making.”

– Gloria Morales, SDOP Board Member
To learn more about the San Diego Organizing Project or to join us, please contact:

Kevin Malone, Executive Director: kevin@sdop.net

Eric Wilson, Operations Director: eric@sdop.net; 619-285-0797 x 203

Dinora Reyna, Lead Community Organizer: dinora@sdop.net

Jose Rodriquez, Community Organizer: jose@sdop.net

Jeffrey Karahamuheto, Community Organizer: jeffrey@sdop.net

Pete Hasapopoulos, Community Organizer: pete@sdop.net

Teresa Perez, Community Organizer: teresa@sdop.net

Katia Ortiz, Rapid Response Coordinator: volunteercoordinator@sdop.net

For press inquiries, please contact:

Katy Lillig: katy@gomixte.com, 786-473-5137

STAY CONNECTED
SUBSCRIBE
Stay connected with us