Contact Us

San Diego Organizing Project

4305 University Avenue, Suite 530

San Diego, CA 92105

 

Kevin Malone, Executive Director: kevin@sdop.net ; 619-840-6455

Eric Wilson, Operations Director: eric@sdop.net ; 619-285-0797 X203

Dinora Reyna, Community Organizer: dinora@sdop.net ; 619-840-9127

Jose Rodriquez, Community Organizer: jose@sdop.net ; 619-840-4769

Aeiramique Glass, Community Organizer: aeiramique@sdop.net ; 619-846-4983

Teresa Perez, Community Organizer: teresa@sdop.net ; 619-840-6155 (North San Diego County)